A spanking in time

Quite recently I added a new element to the discipline regime with my mentee  spanking to a sand egg timer . For times when she has been particularly badly behaved  and needs sterner punishment I put her over my knee bottom bared  set the sand timer  and begin spanking just my hand at first but sometimes I use my leather slapper if I need to get the message home  a little more effectively.
Pixie spanking timeTime waits for no man time goes to  fast but a spanking to a sand timee can seem to go on  for ages  or so im told.

One thought on “A spanking in time

  1. Time really does pass very slowly, but a very effective method and did the trick well. I know there may be times i feel quite smiley after some sessions, not on this occasion.

Leave a Reply

