Time for a change

Hello everyone and thanks for continuing to read my Blogs  I hope you are enjoying them .

I recently split with my long term submissive of 10 years who has featured in several of my pages, but people change  and sometimes we have to accept  that things just dont work anymore and we have to move on and try something different .

For some time now I have been wanting to change my lifestyle in some ways as I no longer feel like the person i was when i first entered this wonderful scene, as im now getting older I now feel more of a Daddy Dom  and want to explore the age play side of the scene  which you may have gathered from a recent blog regarding a naughty niece .

I look forward to still sharing with all my followers worldwide and there will still be a lot of spankings just slightly in a different setting

MG

Leave a Reply

