Stolen Brownies

Its been a while since my last blog but ive had a busy few weeks so just getting back into things here.

The other day my girl stayed over with me the night and earlier we had been to the local shops and among various items i purchased a  bag of chocolate brownies i had planned to eat over the next few days, when i awoke the next day i found the bag had been ripped open and half the contence  had been eaten.

After questioning my girl  she tried to make out it wasn’t her and all sorts of excuses until she finally admitted it and was instructed to strip on the spot whilst i looked for my Blaster paddle given to me by a good friend during a trip to visit her in Canada.

She then went across my lap on the sofa whilst i paddled her bare cheeks until they were a nice shade of crimson .

I dont think she will be stealing from me again in a hurry , what do you think?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

2 thoughts on “Stolen Brownies

  1. Nice old fashioned Disipline she needs the burn of the paddle on her naughty bottom teach her morals not to steal I would have bared her bottom and used the wood bath brush but that’s my preferred implement bet she cryed hard?!

Leave a Reply

